Visit the events calendar often to keep up-to-date on all the activities going on in and around campus. It covers everything in an easy-to-read format from alumni celebrations to exhibits, lectures, social events, seminars, conferences, sporting activities etc

October 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
19 Aug 2017 - 12:00pm to 16 Dec 2017 - 12:00pm Semester One 2017/2018 Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 12:00pm
»
1 Oct 2017 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
Sunday, 1 October 2017 - 8:30am to 4:00pm
 
2 Oct 2017 - 8:00am to 6 Oct 2017 - 4:00pm Mak Sustainability Program Waste Awareness Week 2017 Monday, 2 October 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, 6 October 2017 - 4:00pm
 
 
 
3 Oct 2017 - 10:00am
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 10:00am
 
3 Oct 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 1:00pm
 
4 Oct 2017 - 8:00am to 6 Oct 2017 - 4:00pm TRAINING IN CAES - Methods for Research on Agricultural Markets Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, 6 October 2017 - 4:00pm
 
4 Oct 2017 - 6:45pm
Wednesday, 4 October 2017 - 6:45pm
 
5 Oct 2017 - 9:00am
Thursday, 5 October 2017 - 9:00am
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
19 Aug 2017 - 12:00pm to 16 Dec 2017 - 12:00pm Semester One 2017/2018 Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 12:00pm
»
8 Oct 2017 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday, 8 October 2017 - 12:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
11 Oct 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 9:00am
 
11 Oct 2017 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 2:00pm
 
11 Oct 2017 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 11 October 2017 - 5:00pm
 
 
13 Oct 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, 13 October 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
19 Aug 2017 - 12:00pm to 16 Dec 2017 - 12:00pm Semester One 2017/2018 Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 12:00pm
»
 
 
17 Oct 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
19 Aug 2017 - 12:00pm to 16 Dec 2017 - 12:00pm Semester One 2017/2018 Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 12:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
26 Oct 2017 - 2:00pm
Thursday, 26 October 2017 - 2:00pm
 
27 Oct 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, 27 October 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
«
19 Aug 2017 - 12:00pm to 16 Dec 2017 - 12:00pm Semester One 2017/2018 Saturday, 19 August 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 16 December 2017 - 12:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
29 Oct 2017 - 8:00am
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - 8:00am
 
30 Oct 2017 - 8:30am to 31 Oct 2017 - 5:30pm Induction Workship: Principals, Dep. Principals, Deans, Directors and Heads of Department Monday, 30 October 2017 - 8:30am to Tuesday, 31 October 2017 - 5:30pm