Visit the events calendar often to keep up-to-date on all the activities going on in and around campus. It covers everything in an easy-to-read format from alumni celebrations to exhibits, lectures, social events, seminars, conferences, sporting activities etc

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
4 Jun 2018 - 9:00am to 15 Aug 2018 - 5:00pm OHCEA: Uganda One Health Institute - Mak Chapter 2018 Monday, 4 June 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 5:00pm
»
«
30 Jul 2018 - 8:30am to 1 Aug 2018 - 4:30pm Training workshop on crisis and trauma - 30th July-1st August, 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 - 8:30am to Wednesday, 1 August 2018 - 4:30pm
 
 
 
4 Aug 2018 - 9:45am to 10 Aug 2018 - 5:00pm Freshers Orientation Week 2018/2019 Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:45am to Friday, 10 August 2018 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
4 Jun 2018 - 9:00am to 15 Aug 2018 - 5:00pm OHCEA: Uganda One Health Institute - Mak Chapter 2018 Monday, 4 June 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 5:00pm
»
«
4 Aug 2018 - 9:45am to 10 Aug 2018 - 5:00pm Freshers Orientation Week 2018/2019 Saturday, 4 August 2018 - 9:45am to Friday, 10 August 2018 - 5:00pm
 
11 Aug 2018 - 9:45am to 8 Dec 2018 - 9:45am Semester One 2018/2019 Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 9:45am to Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 9:45am
»
5 Aug 2018 - 8:00am to 11 Aug 2018 - 5:30pm 6th Training Workshop on Solar Energy, Biogas Production and Solar Thermal Systems Sunday, 5 August 2018 - 8:00am to Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
6 Aug 2018 - 2:00pm
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 2:00pm
 
7 Aug 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, 7 August 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
 
8 Aug 2018 - 9:00am
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 9:00am
 
8 Aug 2018 - 9:30am
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 9:30am
 
8 Aug 2018 - 11:00am
Wednesday, 8 August 2018 - 11:00am
 
9 Aug 2018 - 8:00am
Thursday, 9 August 2018 - 8:00am
 
10 Aug 2018 - 2:00pm
Friday, 10 August 2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
4 Jun 2018 - 9:00am to 15 Aug 2018 - 5:00pm OHCEA: Uganda One Health Institute - Mak Chapter 2018 Monday, 4 June 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 15 August 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
«
11 Aug 2018 - 9:45am to 8 Dec 2018 - 9:45am Semester One 2018/2019 Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 9:45am to Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 9:45am
»
 
 
14 Aug 2018 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - 1:00pm
 
 
16 Aug 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:00am
 
16 Aug 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, 16 August 2018 - 9:00am
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
11 Aug 2018 - 9:45am to 8 Dec 2018 - 9:45am Semester One 2018/2019 Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 9:45am to Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 9:45am
»
 
20 Aug 2018 - 8:00am to 24 Aug 2018 - 5:30pm The 3rd Network Meeting for Sida and International Science Programme (ISP) in Mathematics Monday, 20 August 2018 - 8:00am to Friday, 24 August 2018 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
24 Aug 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, 24 August 2018 - 10:30am
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
11 Aug 2018 - 9:45am to 8 Dec 2018 - 9:45am Semester One 2018/2019 Saturday, 11 August 2018 - 9:45am to Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 9:45am
»