Visit the events calendar often to keep up-to-date on all the activities going on in and around campus. It covers everything in an easy-to-read format from alumni celebrations to exhibits, lectures, social events, seminars, conferences, sporting activities etc

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
«
20 Jan 2018 - 12:00pm to 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm Semester Two 2017/2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm
»
 
 
 
4 Apr 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 4 April 2018 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
«
20 Jan 2018 - 12:00pm to 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm Semester Two 2017/2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm
»
 
 
 
11 Apr 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
12 Apr 2018 - 9:00am to 13 Apr 2018 - 5:00pm 3rd Workshop on Enriching Engineering Education Programmes Thursday, 12 April 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, 13 April 2018 - 5:00pm
 
 
12 Apr 2018 - 8:30am
Thursday, 12 April 2018 - 8:30am
 
13 Apr 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
Friday, 13 April 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm
 
13 Apr 2018 - 1:45pm
Friday, 13 April 2018 - 1:45pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
«
20 Jan 2018 - 12:00pm to 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm Semester Two 2017/2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm
»
 
 
17 Apr 2018 - 9:00am to 18 Apr 2018 - 5:00pm ICT National Secondary School Head Teachers Conference Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 5:00pm
 
19 Apr 2018 - 10:00am
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 10:00am
 
19 Apr 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Thursday, 19 April 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
21 Apr 2018 - 10:00am
Saturday, 21 April 2018 - 10:00am
 
17 Apr 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, 17 April 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
18 Apr 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 10:00am
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
«
20 Jan 2018 - 12:00pm to 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm Semester Two 2017/2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm
»
 
23 Apr 2018 - 8:30am to 3 May 2018 - 5:00pm CODESRIA Higher Education Governance Policy Initiative Conference Monday, 23 April 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 5:00pm
»
23 Apr 2018 - 9:00am
Monday, 23 April 2018 - 9:00am
 
 
25 Apr 2018 - 10:00am
Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
27 Apr 2018 - 2:00pm
Friday, 27 April 2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
«
20 Jan 2018 - 12:00pm to 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm Semester Two 2017/2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, 19 May 2018 - 3:45pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
«
23 Apr 2018 - 8:30am to 3 May 2018 - 5:00pm CODESRIA Higher Education Governance Policy Initiative Conference Monday, 23 April 2018 - 8:30am to Thursday, 3 May 2018 - 5:00pm
»
 
30 Apr 2018 - 8:00am to 20 May 2018 - 7:00pm Semester Two 2017/2018 Exam Timetable Monday, 30 April 2018 - 8:00am to Sunday, 20 May 2018 - 7:00pm
»